Defining research topics of ARC CBBC

At the moment, the team of Program Directors – Hans Kuipers (TU/e), Ben Feringa (RUG) and Bert Weckhuysen (UU) – are visiting their equivalent Innovation Directors – Marcel Schreuder Goedheijt and André van Linden (AkzoNobel), Robert Terörde (BASF) and Adrie Huesman (Shell) – to define the first research topics to be addressed by ARC CBBC. After the members are nominated, project proposals will be prepared in teams of scientists and industrial partners to address this first selection of topics.